Corpo Docente

Professores do Departamento de Estudos da Linguagem


Profa. Andrea Portolomeos

Telefone: (35) 2142-2115

E-mail: andrea@del.ufla.br


Profa. Débora Racy Soares

E-mail: debora.soares@del.ufla.br


Prof. Gasperim Ramalho de Souza

Telefone:  (35) 3829-1836

E-mail: gasperim.souza@del.ufla.br


Profa. Helena Maria Ferreira

Telefone: (35) 2142-2110

E-mail: helenaferreira@del.ufla.br


Profa. Isabel Cristina Rodrigues Ferreira
Telefone: (35) 2142-2065

E-mail: isabelferreira@del.ufla.br


Profa. Jamila Viegas Rodrigues

Telefone: (35) 3829-4670

E-mail:  jamila.rodrigues@del.ufla.br


Profa. Márcia Fonseca de Amorim

Telefone: (35) 2142-2056

E-mail: marcia.amorim@del.ufla.br


Prof. Márcio Rogério de Oliveira Cano

Telefone: (35) 2142-2067

E-mail: marciocano@del.ufla.br


Prof. Marco Antônio Villarta Neder
Telefone: (35) 3829-5299

E-mail: villarta.marco@del.ufla.br


Profa. Maria Eugênia Batista

Telefone: (35) 2142-2069

E-mail: eugeniabatista@del.ufla.br


Profa. Mauriceia Silva de Paula Vieira

Telefone: (35) 2142-2123

E-mail:  mauriceia@del.ufla.br


Profa. Norma Lírio de Leão Joseph

Telefone: (35) 2142-2124

E-mail: normajoseph@del.ufla.br


Profa. Patrícia Vasconcelos Almeida

Telefone: (35) 2142-2126

E-mail: patricialmeida@del.ufla.br


Profa. Raquel Márcia Fontes Martins

Telefone: (35) 2142-2063

E-mail: raquelmartins@del.ufla.br


Profa. Roberta Guimarães Franco Faria de Assis

Telefone: (35) 2142-2059

E-mail: robertafranco@del.ufla.br


Prof. Rodrigo Garcia Barbosa

Telefone: (35) 2142-2062

E-mail: rodrigobarbosa@del.ufla.br

Profa. Sheilla Maria Resende

Telefone: (35) 3829-4669

E-mail: sheilla.resende@del.ufla.br


Profa. Talita Janine Juliani

Telefone: (35) 2142-2052

E-mail: talita.juliani@del.ufla.br


Profa. Tania Regina de Souza Romero

Telefone: (35) 2142-2064

E-mail: taniaromero@dch.ufla.br


Prof. Tufi Neder Neto

Telefone: (35) 2142-2129

E-mail: tufi@dch.ufla.br


Prof. Valter Pereira Romano

Telefone: (35) 3829-9715

E-mail: valter.romano @del.ufla.br.com